2023 Worlds WAG Qualifications Subs 6-7 (Monday 10/02) AUS, BRA, AUT, CAN, Brown, Kelly

Talk Gymnastics With Us!

Join Today... Members See FEWER Ads

irichluck21

Staff member
Defender
Subdivision 6
CEST 1:00 PM
EST 7:00 am

:vt: :norway: Maria Tronrud :norway: Mari Kanter :egypt: Sandra Elsadek :egypt: Jana Abdelsalam

:ub: :australia: Australia

🇧🇧 :brazil: Brazil

:fx: :singapore: Nadine Joy Nathan :singapore: Emma Yap :slovenia: Lucija Hribar :slovenia: Zala Trtnik

Subdivision 7
CEST 4:15 pm
EST 10:15 AM

:vt: :slovakia: Barbora Mokosova :haiti: Lynzee Brown :greece: Athanasia Mesiri

:ub: :austria: Austria

🇧🇧 :ukraine: Anna Lashchevska :ukraine: Ilona Krupa :barbados: Olivia Kelly :barbados: Anya Pilgrim

:fx: :canada: Canada
 
Last edited:
Some big wobbles and balance checks in Jade’s routine, but stays on the beam. Solid double pike dismount.
 
I wonder what the plan with Godwin’s bars composition is. I assume the first Pak is a placeholder for a Bhardwaj? She’s been doing two Paks all season.
 

Talk Gymnastics With Us!

Join Today... Members See FEWER Ads

Back