NCAA Week 8 February 23-28

Can’t believe there are only 3 more weeks until conference championships.
Wild how quickly this season has flown by.

Thursday, February 24
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT
West Virginia @ [22] North Carolina
Scores

Free Stream

Friday, February 25
10:00am ET/7:00am PT
Winter Cup SR Women’s Podium Training
YouTube

2:30pm ET/11:30am PT
Nastia Liukin Pink Is The New Pink Cup
Scores

Oly Channel

5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT
[13] Iowa @ [8] Minnesota
Scores

BTN

6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT

[9] Missouri @ [7] Alabama
Scores

SEC Network

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

[2] Oklahoma @ [3] Florida
Scores

SEC+

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

[6] LSU, Pittsburgh @ TWU
Scores

$ Stream

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

Temple @ NC State
ACC+

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

Ball State @ Northern Illinois
Scores

ESPN3

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

LIU, Centenary @ New Hampshire
ESPN3

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

West Chester @ William & Mary
Scores

Facebook

7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT

Winter Cup Senior Men Day 1
Scores

Oly Channel

7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT

Kentucky @ [5] Auburn
SEC Network

7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT

Lindenwood @ [21] Iowa State
Scores

ESPN+

7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT
Illinois State @ SEMO
Scores

ESPN+

7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT
Winona State, UW-Eau Claire @ UW-La Crosse
8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT
[24] Rutgers @ [20] Illinois
Scores

BTN+

8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT
Sacramento State @ AIr Force
8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT
[4] Utah @ Arizona
P12 Network

9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT
Georgia @ Arkansas
Scores

SEC Network

9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT
[12] BYU, [23] Towson @ [14] Utah State
Scores

Free Stream

9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT
Boise State @ [17] Southern Utah
Scores

ESPN+

10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT
[19] Stanford @ Oregon State
Scores

P12 Network

Saturday, February 26
8:00am ET/5:00am PT

World Cup Cottbus Day 1 Finals
Scores

Free Stream

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

Winter Cup Senior Women
Scores

NBC

1:30pm ET/10:30am PT

Maryland @ [25] Penn State
Scores

BTN

2:00pm ET/11:00am PT

Western Michigan, Eastern Michigan @ Bowling Green
Scores

YouTube

2:00pm ET/11:00am PT

UW-Oshkosh @ Gustavus Adolphus
3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT

[1] Michigan @ Nebraska
Scores

BTN

4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT

[10] Michigan State @ [16] Ohio State
Scores

BTN+

5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

UW-Stout @ UW-Whitewater
Scores

Free Stream

Sunday, February 27
8:00am ET/5:00am PT

World Cup Cottbus Day 2 Finals
Scores

Free Stream

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

Winter Cup Junior Women
Scores

FlipNOW

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

NC State, Temple @ George Washington
Scores

Free Stream

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

Kent State @ Central Michigan
1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

Penn, Brown, Cornell @ Yale
Scores

ESPN+


Int. Stream

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

West Chester @ Ursinus
Free Stream

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

Southern Connecticut, Centenary, Rhode Island @ Springfield
Free Stream

1:00pm ET/10:00am PT

Brockport, Ithaca @ Cortland
Scores

Free Stream

4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT
Air Force @ [11] Denver
Scores

$ Stream

5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

Washington @ [18] UCLA
Scores

P12 Network

5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

[23] Towson @ [14] Utah State
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

UC Davis @ San Jose State
Scores

6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

Winter Cup Men Day 2
Scores

FlipNOW

7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

Cal @ [15] Arizona State
Scores

P12 Network

Tuesday, March 1
5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

Rhode Island @ Bridgeport

UCLA injury list keeps growing:
Marz Frazier ankle/foot -out indefinitely (also mentioned transferring to California/ redshirt?)
Sara Ulias- torn ACL (hurts their bars line up)
Frida Esparza- ongoing injuries/ mental health (hurts their bars line up)
Kalyany Steele- recovering from preseason surgery
Chloe Lashbrooke- ongoing injuries
Bars is really most effected by these injuries, which now makes sense why their bars rotations have been so inconsistent.

Denver now lost Mia Sundstrom with torn achilles.
Without Brown and Sundstrom anticipate Denver to start sliding down the rankings a bit.
Unfortunate.

If you look closely at 7:39, you can see a scunchie (maybe?) flying off of Wright as she enters the board. It took me a couple takes to notice it clearly. there’s something very ucla about it and i love it.

Was someone shooting a mask?

#1 Gymn Fan is my newest hero. Uploading all the NCAA meets, especially those I don’t get with my cable sports package.
:heart_decoration: :heart: :heartbeat:

5 Likes